Kendrick Lamar’s fifth solo album, “Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers,” finally released on night of Thursday.

The 18-track album incorporates visitor appearances from Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black, Sampha, Baby Keem, Beth Gibbons of Portishead and so forth.

The album does exclude "The Heart Part 5," the new tune — with a surprising profound phony video — that he dropped on Sunday.

Lamar originally shared the news that he was emerging with an album last month, answering a prior tweet from SK.

Lamar's last full-length studio album was 2017's Grammy-winning "Damn," which was delivered only two days before the rap titan featured Coachella.

He followed up a year after the fact with the curation of the "Black Panther" soundtrack, which incorporated his two part harmony with SZA.

In 2021, he highlighted on two tunes from his cousin Baby Keem's most recent album, "Reach Brothers" and the Grammy-winning "Family Ties."

Last month, Lamar prodded the new album via virtual entertainment, presenting a report posted on his "oklama" site, uncovering that it would be delivered on Friday.

His fifth album will be his last delivery on Top Dawg Entertainment.

Lamar as of late delivered his first new single in quite a while, "The Heart Part 5," alongside a video of himself to seem to be OJ Simpson.

1st Image of Black hole